Day: April 13, 2013

Story Starters shortlist announced!

Shortlisted for the Story Starters writing contest are: Michelle O’Malley Priya Chhabra J.F. Parkinson Mona Blaker Len Williams Alexa Hamilton-Brev Colleen O’Toole Jacqui Watts Tania Coyne Kat Hawthorne Tracy Lundy Lydia Michaels Jean L Burbige Mary Sheridan Claire Sylvan Emma Cullen CONGRATULATIONS! Works by these writers have been submitted to Ruth E. Walker so she…

Read Article →
back to top